IPv6 Certifications

Supporting the Next Wave of Internet Growth

Today, all civilian agency networks are required by law to be IPv6-capable. These US Government agencies are required to procure only IPv6 products that are USGv6-certified. Cisco is playing a key role in driving that transition from IPv4 to IPv6 by providing IPv6-capable products and architectures to our government customers. Cisco is an active member in USGv6, US Department of Defense (DoD) and the IPv6 Ready Program certifications.

To learn more visit the IPv6 Ready Logo Program website.

Cisco USGv6 Certifications List

Cisco Ready Logo Certifications List