Have an account?

  •   Personalized content
  •   Your products and support

Need an account?

Create an account

FedRAMP helps ensure a secure cloud

Cisco FedRAMP-authorized solutions provide strong, risk-based security that meets federal standards. FedRAMP authorization means that cloud offerings meet the federal government's stringent requirements, as verified by a third party. You can implement Cisco FedRAMP-authorized solutions with full confidence in their security.

FedRAMP helps secure the cloud

Harness cloud technologies

Conduct agency operations effectively, leveraging the efficiency of the cloud while keeping the nation’s sensitive information secure. 


Secure collaboration across the miles

Connect attendees from anywhere, with powerful interactive tools for meetings, group events, and conference sessions. 

Provide training anywhere

Securely connect via the cloud to deliver training to agency employees, wherever they are.

Explore creative solutions

Our FedRAMP-authorized technologies help enable custom options such as hybrid cloud.

FedRAMP-authorized solutions from Cisco

Duo Security

Duo offers two FedRAMP Authorized editions to help public sector organizations secure access to data and critical systems with strong multi-factor authentication.

Cisco Cloudlock

Secure your cloud identities, data, and apps, through a simple, open, and automated API-driven approach.

Cisco Unified Communications Manager Cloud (Cisco UCM Cloud) for Government

Get powerful cloud-based collaboration. Cisco UCM Cloud for Government features dedicated deployments, end-to-end encryption to the FIPS 140 standard, and government-defined architecture.

Cisco Webex Meetings – FedRAMP Authorized

Meet in a highly secure, FedRAMP-authorized environment. Webex solutions accommodate meetings, large-group events, and training.

Collaboration for Defense

Cisco Hosted Collaboration for Defense has achieved DOD IL5 Authorization. Mission-critical communications tools can connect you to the people and resources you need across the globe.

Cisco Services make optimization easy

Make the most of your existing collaboration tools and speed your upgrade path. Get help as you consider, plan, or execute a move to FedRAMP-authorized cloud platforms.

For partners

Are you a Cisco partner?  Log in to see additional resources.

Looking for a solution from a Cisco partner? Connect with our partner ecosystem.