Industry Solutions

University of North Carolina (UNC) Strategic Relationship Agreement


Contract #: W601315



Contract Term: January 4, 2013 to January 31, 2015
View amendment PDF



Authorized Purchasers: UNC Member School Institutions as listed at www.northcarolina.edu/campus_profiles/index.phpexternal site



Cisco Systems, Inc. Price List discounts by category:

Cisco Products

37%

SMARTnet NBD Maintenance - First Year

100%

SMARTnet NBD Maintenance - All Subsequent Years

30%

Software Application Support (SAS), Software Application Support plus Upgrades (SASU), SMB Support Assistant

30%

Standard pricing on: Cisco Unified Communications Essential Operate Services, and Shared Support Service

0%

UNC image

Ordering information:

  • Fax or mail orders to any authorized reseller listed below.

Payment information:

  • Payments for orders placed with authorized resellers should be made directly to them.
    Payment terms: Net 30
    Leasing option: Yes

Contract Administrator:

Cisco Sales Contact:

Technical assistance:

Warranty Information


Cisco Channels Contact:

UNC Authorized Resellers:

Partner Contact and Ordering Information
LEGAL COMPANY NAME AND PRIMARY
BUSINESS ADDRESS
CUSTOMER ORDER
CONTACT

(Customer Sales and Order Inquiries)
CUSTOMER SERVICE CONTACT

(Partner Contact for Escalations and Disputes)
REMITTANCE ADDRESS

(For Customer Payment Purposes)
FEDERAL ID#

Audio Fidelity Communications Corporation dba The Whitlock Group
12820 West Creek Pkwy
Suite M
Richmond, VA 23238
Phone: 804-726-9843
Toll Free: 800-726-9843
Fax: 804-273-9380
www.whitlock.com

Kelly Brantley
4020 Stirrup Creek Dr
Suite 111
Durham, NC 27703
Phone: 919-794-6013
Toll Free: 877-806-1009
Fax: 919-794-6050
brantleyk@whitlock.com
Jim Stephens
Senior Systems Consultant
4020 Stirrup Creek Dr
Suite 111
Durham, NC 27703
Phone: 919-794-6034
Toll Free: 877-806-1009
Fax: 919-794-6050
stephensj@whitlock.com
Jacqui Pacelli
Billing and Credit Manager
12820 West Creek Pkwy
Suite M
Richmond, VA 23238
Phone: 804-726-9100
Toll Free: 800-726-9843
Fax: 804-273-9380
pacellij@whitlock.com
#54-0617014

CDW Government LLC
230 N Milwaukee Ave, Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Phone: 800-800-4239
Toll Free: 800-800-4239
Fax: 847-465-6800
www.cdwg.com

Matt Fielding-Russell
1005 Golden Star Way
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: 919-491-2991
Toll Free: 877-501-6990
Fax: 877-810-6648
mattrus@cdwg.com
Kurt Schmidt
CDWG Field Account Manager
Higher Education
230 N Milwaukee Ave, Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Phone: 919-741-8197
Toll Free: 877-530-8729
kurtis.schmidt@cdwg.com
Jessica Gustafson
AR Supervisor
75 Remittance Dr
Ste 1515
Chicago, IL 60675-1515
Phone: 847-371-3175
Toll Free: 847-371-3175
Fax: 847-371-2620
jessgar@cdw.com
#36-4230110

CenturyLink, Inc
143 N. Washington Street
Rocky Mount, NC 27801
Phone: 252-212-3601
Fax: 252-212-3626
www.centurylink.com

Cora Brown
143 N. Washington Street
Rocky Mount, NC 27801
Phone: 252-212-3601
Fax: 252-212-3626
cora.brown@centurylink.com
Todd Davis
Area VP Business Sales
14111 Capital Blvd
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: 919-554-7554
Fax: 919-554-7910
todd.davis@centurylink.com
Debra Andrews
Supervisor Accts Payable
P.O. Box 11600
Monroe, LA 71203
Phone: 318-388-9826
Fax: 318-388-9991
debra.andrews@centurytel.com
#56-0931189

Dimension Data North America, Inc.
801 Corporate Center Dr
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: 919-791-1057
Fax: 919-745-8651
www.dimensiondata.com

J Brent Carter
801 Corporate Center Dr
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: 919-810-8308
Fax: 919-745-8651
brent.carter@us.didata.com
Bryce S. Grow
Area Director
801 Corporate Center Drive,
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: 571-203-4050
Mobile: 410-934-2900
Fax: 704-975-6775
Bryce.Grow@dimensiondata.com
Larry Drelick
Corporate Credit Manager
11006 Rushmore Dr
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: 704-975-6775
larry.drelick@us.didata.com
#13-2554344

ePlus Technology, Inc.
13595 Dulles Technology Dr
Herndon, VA 20171
Phone: 703-984-8400
Toll Free: 800-667-5677
Fax: 703-984-8600
www.eplus.com

Matt Morrell
511 Davis Dr
Suite 350
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919-767-2963
Toll Free: 800-667-5677
Fax: 919-767-2993
mmorrell@eplus.com
David Rose
Regional Vice President
5710 Oleander Dr
Suite 100
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: 910-332-3202
Toll Free: 800-667-5677
Fax: 910-332-3250
drose@eplus.com
Kelly Manning
Inside Sales Representative
5710 Oleander Dr
Suite 100
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: 910-332-3203
Toll Free: 800-667-5677
Fax: 910-332-3250
kmanning@eplus.com
#54-1904151

IBM Corporation
1 New Orchard Road
Armonk, NY 10504
Phone: 914-499-1900
Toll Free: 800-426-4968
Fax: 800-314-1092
www.ibm.com

David Maret
3100 Smoketree St
Raleigh, NC 27604-1054
Phone: 919-871-3134
Fax: 800-456-5329
dmaret@us.ibm.com
John Bernardin
IBM Client Unit Executive for Public Sector
1441 Main St., Suite 850 Columbia, SC 29201-2848
Phone: 720-396-2098
Fax: 800-456-5329
jabrnar@us.ibm.com
David Maret
IBM Client Executive
3100 Smoketree Ct
Raleigh, NC 27604-1054
Phone: 919-871-3134
Toll Free: 800-426-4968
Fax: 800-456-5329
dmaret@us.ibm.com
#13-0871985

Internetwork Services Incorporated dba Internetwork Engineering
13777 Ballantyne Corporate Pl
Suite 305
Charlotte, NC 2827
Phone: 704-540-5800
Fax: 704-541-0059
www.ineteng.com

Heather Trimnal
13777 Ballantyne Corporate Pl
Suite 305
Charlotte, NC 2827
Phone: 704-540-5800
Fax: 704-541-0059
htrimnal@ineteng.com
Chris Applegate
VP, Director of Operations
13777 Ballantyne Corporate Pl
Suite 305
Charlotte, NC 2827
Phone: 704-540-5800
Fax: 704-541-0059
capplegate@ineteng.com
David Hare
Director of Finance
13777 Ballantyne Corporate Pl
Suite 305
Charlotte, NC 2827
Phone: 704-540-5800
Fax: 704-541-0059
dhare@ineteng.com
#56-2081930

Nexus IS, Inc.
27202 W. Turnberry Lane, Suite 100, Valencia, CA 91355
Phone: 661-775-2494
Toll Free: 877-286-3987
Fax: 661-257-1757
www.nexusis.com5

Alyse Jeffrey
1105 Lakewood Parkway, Suite 110, Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: 678-837-2307
Fax: 678-837-2374
alyse.jeffrey@nexusis.com
Tom Balliet
Strategic Account Manager
101 Chardonnay Lane, Cary, NC 27511
Phone: 919-208-3244
tom.balliet@nexusis.com
Art Madonian
Credit Collection Manager
File 1522, 1801 West Olympic Blvd., Pasadena, California 91206
Phone: 661-775-2812
Toll Free: 877-286-3987
Fax: 661-257-1757
art.madonian@nexusis.com
#20-0549497

NWN Corporation
860 Aviation Pkwy
Suite 1000
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919-653-4400
Fax: 919-653-4401
www.nwnit.com

Angie Sweatland
860 Aviation Pkwy
Suite 1000
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 336-217-1356
Fax: 919-653-4401
asweatland@nwnit.com
Shannon Ludwig
VP Sales, Carolinas North
860 Aviation Pkwy
Suite 1000
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919-653-4422
Fax: 919-653-4401
sludwig@nwnit.com
Angela Becker
Regional Credit Manager
7025 Albert Pick Rd
Suite 302
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone: 336-217-1343
Fax: 336-790-8610
abecker@nwnit.com
#04-3532235

Onepath Systems of Lawrenceville DBA Transparent Technologies
2053 Franklin Way SE Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: 678-355-0555
Toll Free: 877-663-7971
Fax: 678-355-0025
www.onepathsystems.com

Onepath Systems LLC
7900 Triad Center Dr Suite 300 Greensboro NC 27409
Phone: 336-389-4500
Toll Free: 866-632-3885
Fax: 336-389-4511
www.onepathsystems.com
Tommy Mullins
Vice President of Sales - Advanced Technologies
2053 Franklin Way Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: 770-652-9486
Toll Free: 877-663-7971
Fax: 678-355-0025

tommy.mullins@onepathsystems.com
Andy Purcell
Senior Account Manager
7900 Triad Center Dr Suite 300 Greensboro NC 27409
Phone: 336-404-2656
Toll Free: 866-632-3885
Fax: 336-389-4511
andy.purcell@onepathsystems.com
#90-0789558

Presidio Networked Solutions, Inc.
5337 Millenia Lakes Blvd
Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32839
Phone: 407-481-8600
Toll Free: 800-345-7743
Fax: 407-481-8616
www.presidio.com

Ron Perez
5001 S Miami Blvd
Suite 340
Durham, NC 27703
Phone: 919-518-9571
Toll Free: 800-345-7743
Fax: 407-481-8618
rwperez@presidio.com
Ben Adams
Director, Sales Operations
5337 Millenia Lakes Blvd
Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32839
Phone: 407-481-8600
Toll Free: 800-345-7743
Fax: 407-481-8616
bwadams@presidio.com
Presidio Networked Solutions
Accounts Payable
10 Sixth Rd
Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: 781-638-2200
Toll Free: 781-638-2200
Fax: 407-481-8618
ap@presidio.com
#58-1667655

Quest Media and Supplies Inc.
5822 Roseville Road, Sacramento CA 95842
Phone: 916-338-7070
Toll Free: 800-326-4220
Fax: 916-344-5977
www.questsys.com

Adam Burke
5822 Roseville Road, Sacramento CA 95842
Phone: 916-338-7070
Toll Free: 800-326-4220
Fax: 916-344-5977
adam_burke@questsys.com
Ryan Okeffe
Director of Service Management
5822 Roseville Road, Sacramento CA 95842
Phone: 916-338-7070
Toll Free: 800-326-4420
Fax: 916-344-5977
ryan_okeeffe@questsys.com
Kathy Campbell
COO
5822 Roseville Road, Sacramento CA 95842
Phone: 916-338-7070
Toll Free: 800-326-4420
Fax: 916-344-5977
Kathy_campbell@questsys.com
#94-2838096
SKC Communications
274 Museum Road Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: 877-696-7228
Toll Free: 877-696-7228
Fax: 877-696-0985
http://www.mpactsystems.com
Tim Francisco
274 Museum Rd
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: 877-696-7228
Toll Free: 877-696-7228
Fax: 877-696-0985
tim.francisco@mpactsystems.com
Phillip Henry
Account Executive
274 Museum Road Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: 919-413-1390
Toll Free: 800-882-7779 Ext. 3528
Fax: 877-696-0985
phillip.henry@skccom.com
Stephen Pappas
Finance and Administration
274 Museum Rd
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: 877-696-7228
Toll Free: 877-696-7228
Fax: 877-696-0985
stephen.pappas@mpactsystems.com
#20-1099302

Sungard AS
680 East Swedesford Road Wayne, PA 19087
Phone: 484-582-2000
Toll Free: 484-582-2000
Fax: 6102251133
www.sungardas.com

Scott Morris
300 Primera Boulevard, Suite 308, Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone: 407-414-1328
scott.morris@sungardas.com
Buddy Mansor
Senior Vice President, Sales
11555 Heron Boulevard, Suite 200, Coral Springs, FL 33706
Phone: 954-255-9777
buddy.mansor@sungardas.com
SunGard Availability Services
Accounts Payable
91233 Collection Center Drive, Chicago, IL, 60693
Phone: 484-582-2510
Fax: 610-225-1133
as.accounts_payable@sungard.com
#23-2106195

Varrow, Inc.
2074 Ayrsley Town Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 866-783-8604
Toll Free: 866-783-8604
Fax: 866-618-3018
www.varrow.com

AJ Rajosta
2074 Ayrsley Town Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 866-783-8604
Toll Free: 866-783-8604
Fax: 866-618-3018
sales@varrow.com
Dan Weiss
CEO
2074 Ayrsley Town Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 866-783-8604
Toll Free: 866-783-8604
Fax: 866-618-3018
dweiss@varrow.com
Accounting Department
2074 Ayrsley Town Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 866-783-8604
Toll Free: 866-783-8604
Fax: 866-618-3018
accounting@varrow.com
#26-1619605

Back to Top