Industry Solutions

University of North Carolina (UNC) Strategic Relationship Agreement


Contract #: W601315



Contract Term: January 4, 2013 to July 3, 2014
View amendment PDF



Authorized Purchasers: UNC Member School Institutions as listed at www.northcarolina.edu/campus_profiles/index.phpexternal site



Cisco Systems, Inc. Price List discounts by category:

Cisco Products

37%

SMARTnet NBD Maintenance - First Year

100%

SMARTnet NBD Maintenance - All Subsequent Years

30%

Software Application Support (SAS), Software Application Support plus Upgrades (SASU), SMB Support Assistant

30%

Standard pricing on: Cisco Unified Communications Essential Operate Services, and Shared Support Service

0%

UNC image

Ordering information:

  • Fax or mail orders to any authorized reseller listed below.

Payment information:

  • Payments for orders placed with authorized resellers should be made directly to them.
    Payment terms: Net 30
    Leasing option: Yes

Contract Administrator:

Cisco Sales Contact:

Technical assistance:

Warranty Information


Cisco Channels Contact:

UNC Authorized Resellers:

Partner Contact and Ordering Information
LEGAL COMPANY NAME AND PRIMARY
BUSINESS ADDRESS
CUSTOMER ORDER
CONTACT

(Customer Sales and Order Inquiries)
CUSTOMER SERVICE CONTACT

(Partner Contact for Escalations and Disputes)
REMITTANCE ADDRESS

(For Customer Payment Purposes)
FEDERAL ID#

Alphanumeric Systems, Inc.
3801 Wake Forest Rd
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: 919-781-7575
Toll Free: 800-638-6556
Fax: 919-872-1440
www.alphanumeric.com

Judy Eddinger
3801 Wake Forest Rd
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: 919-376-4527
Toll Free: 800-638-6556
Fax: 919-872-1440
jeddinger@alphanumeric.com
Judy Eddinger
Operations Manager
3801 Wake Forest Rd
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: 919-376-4527
Toll Free: 800-638-6556
Fax: 919-872-1440
orderprocessing@alphanumeric.com
Tammy Welsh
Service Operations
3801 Wake Forest Rd
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: 919-376-4505
Toll Free: 800-638-6556
Fax: 919-872-1697
twelsh@alphanumeric.com
#56-1240646

Audio Fidelity Communications Corporation dba The Whitlock Group
12820 West Creek Pkwy
Suite M
Richmond, VA 23238
Phone: 804-726-9843
Toll Free: 800-726-9843
Fax: 804-273-9380
www.whitlock.com

Kelly Brantley
4020 Stirrup Creek Dr
Suite 111
Durham, NC 27703
Phone: 919-794-6013
Toll Free: 877-806-1009
Fax: 919-794-6050
brantleyk@whitlock.com
Jim Stephens
Senior Systems Consultant
4020 Stirrup Creek Dr
Suite 111
Durham, NC 27703
Phone: 919-794-6034
Toll Free: 877-806-1009
Fax: 919-794-6050
stephensj@whitlock.com
Jacqui Pacelli
Billing and Credit Manager
12820 West Creek Pkwy
Suite M
Richmond, VA 23238
Phone: 804-726-9100
Toll Free: 800-726-9843
Fax: 804-273-9380
pacellij@whitlock.com
#54-0617014

CDW Government LLC
230 N Milwaukee Ave
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Phone: 800-800-4239
Toll Free: 800-800-4239
Fax: 847-465-6800
www.cdwg.com

Matt Fielding-Russell
1005 Golden Star Way
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: 919-491-2991
Toll Free: 877-501-6990
Fax: 877-810-6648
mattrus@cdwg.com
Maureen Nachtsheim
Regional Sales Manager
230 N Milwaukee Ave
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Phone: 847-968-9801
Toll Free: 877-530-8729
Fax: 847-968-1801
mowall@cdw.com
Jessica Gustafson
AR Supervisor
75 Remittance Dr
Ste 1515
Chicago, IL 60675-1515
Phone: 847-371-3175
Toll Free: 847-371-3175
Fax: 847-371-2620
jessgar@cdw.com
#36-4230110

CenturyLink, Inc
143 N. Washington Street
Rocky Mount, NC 27801
Phone: 252-212-3601
Fax: 252-212-3626
www.centurylink.com

Cora Brown
143 N. Washington Street
Rocky Mount, NC 27801
Phone: 252-212-3601
Fax: 252-212-3626
cora.brown@centurylink.com
Todd Davis
Area VP Business Sales
14111 Capital Blvd
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: 919-554-7554
Fax: 919-554-7910
todd.davis@centurylink.com
Debra Andrews
Supervisor Accts Payable
P.O. Box 11600
Monroe, LA 71203
Phone: 318-388-9826
Fax: 318-388-9991
debra.andrews@centurytel.com
#56-0931189

ConnectView, LLC
8311-105 Brier Creek Pkwy
Box 149
Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: 980-333-1002
Fax: 919-573-9579
www.connectview.com

Jay Seaman
8311-105 Brier Creek Pkwy
Box 149
Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: 980-333-1002
Fax: 919-573-9579
jseaman@connectview.com
Jay Seaman
CEO and Managing Partner
8311-105 Brier Creek Pkwy
Box 149
Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: 980-333-1002
Fax: 919-573-9579
jseaman@connectview.com
Randy Choplin
President
8311-105 Brier Creek Pkwy
Box 149
Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: 919-524-6380
Fax: 919-573-9579
rchoplin@connectview.com
#27-1296750

Dimension Data North America, Inc.
801 Corporate Center Dr
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: 919-791-1057
Fax: 919-745-8651
www.dimensiondata.com

J Brent Carter
801 Corporate Center Dr
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: 919-810-8308
Fax: 919-745-8651
brent.carter@us.didata.com
Bruce Shaw
Sales Director
801 Corporate Center Dr
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: 919-606-4842
Fax: 704-975-6775
bruce.shaw@us.didata.com
Larry Drelick
Corporate Credit Manager
11006 Rushmore Dr
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: 704-975-6775
larry.drelick@us.didata.com
#13-2554344

ePlus Technology, Inc.
13595 Dulles Technology Dr
Herndon, VA 20171
Phone: 703-984-8400
Toll Free: 800-667-5677
Fax: 703-984-8600
www.eplus.com

Matt Morrell
511 Davis Dr
Suite 350
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919-767-2963
Toll Free: 800-667-5677
Fax: 919-767-2993
mmorrell@eplus.com
David Rose
Regional Vice President
5710 Oleander Dr
Suite 100
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: 910-332-3202
Toll Free: 800-667-5677
Fax: 910-332-3250
drose@eplus.com
Kelly Manning
Inside Sales Representative
5710 Oleander Dr
Suite 100
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: 910-332-3203
Toll Free: 800-667-5677
Fax: 910-332-3250
kmanning@eplus.com
#54-1904151

IBM Corporation
1 New Orchard Road
Armonk, NY 10504
Phone: 914-499-1900
Toll Free: 800-426-4968
Fax: 800-314-1092
www.ibm.com

David Maret
3100 Smoketree St
Raleigh, NC 27604-1054
Phone: 919-871-3134
Fax: 800-456-5329
dmaret@us.ibm.com
John Bernardin
IBM Client Unit Executive for Public Sector
1441 Main St., Suite 850 Columbia, SC 29201-2848
Phone: 720-396-2098
Fax: 800-456-5329
jabrnar@us.ibm.com
David Maret
IBM Client Executive
3100 Smoketree Ct
Raleigh, NC 27604-1054
Phone: 919-871-3134
Toll Free: 800-426-4968
Fax: 800-456-5329
dmaret@us.ibm.com
#13-0871985

Internetwork Services Incorporated dba Internetwork Engineering
13777 Ballantyne Corporate Pl
Suite 305
Charlotte, NC 2827
Phone: 704-540-5800
Fax: 704-541-0059
www.ineteng.com

Heather Trimnal
13777 Ballantyne Corporate Pl
Suite 305
Charlotte, NC 2827
Phone: 704-540-5800
Fax: 704-541-0059
htrimnal@ineteng.com
Chris Applegate
VP, Director of Operations
13777 Ballantyne Corporate Pl
Suite 305
Charlotte, NC 2827
Phone: 704-540-5800
Fax: 704-541-0059
capplegate@ineteng.com
David Hare
Director of Finance
13777 Ballantyne Corporate Pl
Suite 305
Charlotte, NC 2827
Phone: 704-540-5800
Fax: 704-541-0059
dhare@ineteng.com
#56-2081930

Mpact Systems, Inc.
274 Museum Rd
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: 877-696-7228
Toll Free: 877-696-7228
Fax: 877-696-0985

Tim Francisco
274 Museum Rd
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: 877-696-7228
Toll Free: 877-696-7228
Fax: 877-696-0985
tim.francisco@mpactsystems.com
Mark Mills
President
274 Museum Rd
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: 877-696-7228
Toll Free: 877-696-7228
Fax: 877-696-0985
mark.mills@mpactsystems.com
Stephen Pappas
Finance and Administration
274 Museum Rd
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: 877-696-7228
Toll Free: 877-696-7228
Fax: 877-696-0985
stephen.pappas@mpactsystems.com
#20-1099302

NWN Corporation
860 Aviation Pkwy
Suite 1000
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919-653-4400
Fax: 919-653-4401
www.nwnit.com

Angie Sweatland
860 Aviation Pkwy
Suite 1000
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 336-217-1356
Fax: 919-653-4401
asweatland@nwnit.com
Shannon Ludwig
VP Sales, Carolinas North
860 Aviation Pkwy
Suite 1000
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919-653-4422
Fax: 919-653-4401
sludwig@nwnit.com
Angela Becker
Regional Credit Manager
7025 Albert Pick Rd
Suite 302
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone: 336-217-1343
Fax: 336-790-8610
abecker@nwnit.com
#04-3532235

Presidio Networked Solutions, Inc.
5337 Millenia Lakes Blvd
Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32839
Phone: 407-481-8600
Toll Free: 800-345-7743
Fax: 407-481-8616
www.presidio.com

Ron Perez
5001 S Miami Blvd
Suite 340
Durham, NC 27703
Phone: 919-518-9571
Toll Free: 800-345-7743
Fax: 407-481-8618
rwperez@presidio.com
Ben Adams
Director, Sales Operations
5337 Millenia Lakes Blvd
Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32839
Phone: 407-481-8600
Toll Free: 800-345-7743
Fax: 407-481-8616
bwadams@presidio.com
Presidio Networked Solutions
Accounts Payable
10 Sixth Rd
Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: 781-638-2200
Toll Free: 781-638-2200
Fax: 407-481-8618
ap@presidio.com
#58-1667655

SmartCore LLC
5501 Seventy Seven Center Dr
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: 704-970-4900
Fax: 704-970-4901
www.smartcore.com

Dennis Wantland
5501 Seventy Seven Center Dr
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: 704-970-4905
Fax: 704-970-4901
dennis.wantland@smartcore.com
Betsy Boone
Account Executive
5501 Seventy Seven Center Dr
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: 704-970-4912
Fax: 704-970-4901
betsy.boone@smartcore.com
Dennis Wantland
5501 Seventy Seven Center Dr
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: 704-970-4905
Fax: 704-970-4901
dennis.wantland@smartcore.com
#26-3591258

Technical Innovation, LLC
10404 Chapel Hill Rd
Suite 107
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919-462-9300
Toll Free: 800-544-5440
Fax: 919-462-9455
www.technical-innovation.com

Gay Waterman
10404 Chapel Hill Rd
Suite 107
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919-462-9300
Toll Free: 800-544-5440
Fax: 919-462-9455
gwaterman@technical-innovation.com
Gary Benzine
Director
10404 Chapel Hill Rd
Suite 107
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919-462-9300
Toll Free: 800-544-5440
Fax: 919-462-9455
gbenzine@technical-innovation.com
Pam Pierce
Director of Credit and Accounts Receivable
2975 Northwoods Pkwy
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: 770-441-5255
Toll Free: 800-544-5440
Fax: 770-441-5291
ppierce@technical-innovation.com
#42-1617340

Varrow, Inc.
2074 Ayrsley Town Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 866-783-8604
Toll Free: 866-783-8604
Fax: 866-618-3018
www.varrow.com

AJ Rajosta
2074 Ayrsley Town Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 866-783-8604
Toll Free: 866-783-8604
Fax: 866-618-3018
sales@varrow.com
Dan Weiss
CEO
2074 Ayrsley Town Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 866-783-8604
Toll Free: 866-783-8604
Fax: 866-618-3018
dweiss@varrow.com
Accounting Department
2074 Ayrsley Town Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 866-783-8604
Toll Free: 866-783-8604
Fax: 866-618-3018
accounting@varrow.com
#26-1619605

Visual Systems Group, Inc.
7900 Westpark Dr
Suite T610
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: 704-848-8200
Toll Free: 877-402-8744
Fax: 703-848-8211
www.vsgi.com

Scott Pfister
6730 Olde Sycamore Dr
Mint Hill NC 28227
Phone: 704-837-1722
spfister@vsgi.com
Kim Fitzgerald
Director of Customer Service
7900 Westpark Dr
Suite T610
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: 704-540-9032
Toll Free: 877-402-8744
Fax: 703-848-8211
kfitzgerald@vsgi.com
Miriam Caballero
Senior Account
7900 Westpark Dr
Suite T610
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: 704-848-8206
Toll Free: 877-402-8744
Fax: 703-848-8211
mcaballero@vsgi.com
#52-2352910

Back to Top