Industry Solutions

Cisco-State of Minnesota

Minnesota home page image

Contract #: 41910

Contract Term: April 1, 2014 through March 31, 2016

Authorized Purchasers: State of Minnesota agencies and members of the Cooperative Purchasing Venture program. State agencies, Local and County Government, K-12 and Higher Education Institutions.

Cisco Systems, Inc. Price List discounts by category:
Products (New Equipment Purchases): 35%
SMARTnet Maintenance Services (Manufacturer backed Maintenance): 10%

Ordering information:

  • Fax or mail orders to any authorized reseller listed below.

Payment information:

  • Payments for orders placed with authorized resellers should be made directly to them.
    Payment terms: Net 30
    Leasing option: Yes

Contract Administrator:

Cisco Sales Contact:

Technical assistance:

Warranty Information


Cisco Channels Contact:

Minnesota Authorized Resellers:

Partner Contact and Ordering Information
LEGAL COMPANY NAME AND PRIMARY
BUSINESS ADDRESS
CUSTOMER ORDER CONTACT

(Customer Sales and Order Inquiries)
CUSTOMER SERVICE CONTACT

(Partner Contact for Escalations and Disputes)
REMITTANCE ADDRESS

(For Customer Payment Purposes)
FEDERAL ID # ADDITIONAL DISCOUNTS
CDW Government
200 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Phone: 847-465-6000
Toll Free: 800-808-4239
Fax: 847-968-0978
www.cdwg.com
Jennifer Fabianski
Sales Manager
230 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Phone: 312-705-8973
Toll Free: 866-339-4337
Fax: 312-705-8273
jennpre@cdwg.com
Jennifer Fabianski
Sales Manager
230 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Phone: 312-705-8973
Toll Free: 866-339-4337
Fax: 312-705-8273
jennpre@cdwg.com
Jennifer Fabianski
Sales Manager
230 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Phone: 312-705-8973
Toll Free: 866-339-4337
Fax: 312-705-8273
jennpre@cdwg.com
38-3679518 View discounts
Core BTS, Inc.
3001 W. Beltline Hwy.
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: 608-661-7700
Fax: 608-661-7701
www.corebts.com
Nancy Pautsch
Regional Vice President
3001 W. Beltline Hwy.
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: 608-661-7717
Toll Free: 855-COREBTS
Fax: 608-661-7701
nancy.pautsch@corebts.com
Dan Moyer
Sales Operations Manager
3001 W. Beltline Hwy.
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: 608-661-7726
Toll Free: 855-COREBTS
Fax: 608-661-7701
daniel.moyer@corebts.com
Core BTS, Inc.
P.O. Box 774419
4419 Solutions Center
Chicago, IL 60677-4044
Phone: 317-566-6200
Toll Free: 855-COREBTS
20-3873764 View discounts
Datalink Corporation
8170 Upland Circle
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Phone: 952-944-3462
Toll Free: 1-800-448-6314
Fax: 952-944-7869
www.datalink.com
DeAnn Halvarson
Purchasing and Maintenance Admin Manager
8170 Upland Circle
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Phone: 952-279-4873
Toll Free: 800-448-6314
Fax: 952-944-7869
dhalvarson@datalink.com
Stuart Missling
Director of Operations
8170 Upland Circle
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Phone: 952-279-4868
Toll Free: 800-448-6314
Fax: 952-944-7869
smissling@datalink.com
Yemi Ayeni
Financial Services Administrator
8170 Upland Circle
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Phone: 952-944-3462
Toll Free: 800-448-6314
Fax: 952-944-7869
yayeni@datalink.com
41-0856543 View discounts
eLoyalty, LLC
6500 River Place Boulevard, Building 2, Suite 301
Austin, TX 78730
Phone: 651-387-2727
Toll Free: 800-835-3823
Fax: 847-573-1045
www.eloyalty.com
Craig Zurcher
Vice President, Business Development
6500 River Place Boulevard, Building 2, Suite 301
Austin, TX 78730
Phone: (248) 321-0797
Toll Free: (800) 835-3823
Fax: (847) 573-1045
craig_zurcher@eloyalty.com
Maurice Da Silva
Vice President, Sales - Eastern Region
6500 River Place Boulevard, Building 2, Suite 301
Austin, TX 78730
Phone: 512-226-7635
Toll Free: 800-835-3823
Fax: 847-573-1045
maurice_dasilva@eloyalty.com
Paul Miller
Treasurer
9197 S. Peoria Street
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: 303-397-8641
Fax: 303-397-8647
paul.miller@teletech.com
45-1453033 View discounts
En Pointe Technologies Sales, Inc.
18701 Figueroa St.
Gardena, CA 90248
Phone: 310-337-5200
Toll Free: 866-751-5706
www.enpointe.com
Lyndsey Tegethoff
Inside Account Manager
P.O. Box 16123
St. Louis Park, MN 55416-0123
Phone: 866-751-5706 ext. 7254
Fax: 310-258-2373
ltegethoff@enpointe.com
Barb Grossman
Account Executive
P.O. Box 16123
St. Louis Park, MN 55416-0123
Phone: 866-457-1377
Fax: 866-457-1378
bgrossman@enpointe.com
En Pointe Technologies Sales, Inc.
Accounts Payable
P.O. Box 514429
Los Angeles, CA 90051-4429
Phone: 310-337-5200
Fax: 310-258-2309
bo-accountspayable@enpointe.com
95-4650291 View discounts
Enterprise Integration Services, Inc. dba Enventisbr /> 2950 Xenium Lane N Suite 138
Plymouth, MN 55441
Phone: 763-577-3900
Toll Free: 855-368-3684
www.enventis.com
Andy Berg
Sales Director
2950 Xenium Lane N Suite 138
Plymouth, MN 55441
Phone: 763-577-3941
Toll Free: 855-368-3684
andy.berg@enventis.com
Andy Berg
Sales Director
2950 Xenium Lane N Suite 138
Plymouth, MN 55441
Phone: 763-577-3941
Toll Free: 855-368-3684
andy.berg@enventis.com
Holly Wendler
Division Controller – EIS
2950 Xenium Lane N Suite 138
Plymouth, MN 55441
Phone: 763-577-3950
Fax: 763-577-3950
41-1885764 View discounts
Heartland Label Printers Inc.
1700 Stephen Street
Little Chute, WI 54140
Phone: 920-687-4145

Toll Free: 800-236-7914 www.hbs.net
Mark Koxlien
General Manager
7760 France Ave South
Bloomington, MN 55435
Phone: 269-351-1599
Toll Free: 800-236-7914
mkoxlien@hbs.net
Mark Koxlien
General Manager
7760 France Ave South
Bloomington, MN 55435
Phone: 269-351-1599
Toll Free: 800-236-7914
mkoxlien@hbs.net
Carol Henning
Secretary
1700 Stephen Street
Little Chute, WI 54140
Phone: 920-687-4145
Fax: 920-788-7739
chenning@hbs.net
39-1659152 View discounts
Insight Public Sector, Inc.
444 Scott Dr.
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Phone: 800-321-2437
Toll Free: 800-321-2437
Fax: 800-688-4394
www.ips.insight.com
Mike Mueller
Inside Sales Representative
444 Scott Dr.
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Phone: 800-321-2437 x7869
Fax: 800-688-4394
mike.mueller@insight.com
Shawn Wood
Account Executive
1295 Bandana Blvd. N, Ste. 300
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 480-409-6798
Toll Free: 800-800-4394
Fax: 480-760-9899
shawn.wood@insight.com
Insight Public Sector, Inc.
P.O. Box 731072
Dallas, TX 75373
Toll Free: 800-321-2437 x7869
Fax: 800-688-4394
mike.mueller@insight.com
36-3949000 View discounts
Marco, Inc.
3000 Division St.
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-259-3000
Toll Free: 800-892-8548
Fax: 320-259-3087
www.marconet.com
Amber Schoenherr
Vendor Relations Manager
4510 Heatherwood Road
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320.259.3012
Toll Free: 800.847.3012
ambers@marconet.com
Jonathan Warrey
Director of Sales
3201 Fiechtner Dr.
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 320-259-3056
Toll Free: 1-800-892-8548
Fax: 320-259-3087
jonathanw@marconet.com
Accounts Payable
N.W. 7128, P.O. Box 1450
Minneapolis, MN 55485-7128
Phone: 320-529-1023
Toll Free: 800-895-8548
Fax: 320-259-3087
suel@marconet.com
41-0991721 View discounts
Parallel Technologies Incorporated
7667 Equitable Drive, Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone: 952-920-7185
Toll Free: 800-899-1652
Fax: 952-920-7475
wwww.ptnet.com
Chris McPartland
Vice President of Operations
7667 Equitable Drive, Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone: 952-278-0318
Fax: 952-920-7475
cmcpartland@ptnet.com
Tony Klein
Collaboration Buisness Unit Director
7667 Equitable Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone: 952-278-0356
Fax: 952-920-7475
tklein@ptnet.com
Barb Emde
VB Box147 PO Box 9202
Minneapolis, MN 55480-9202
Phone: 952-278-0315
Fax: 952-920-7475
bemde@ptnet.com
41-1452724 View discounts
Qwest dba CenturyLink
600 Stinson Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: 612-664-3745
Fax: 612-664-2477
www.centurylink.com
Mike Machus
Premier Account Manager
600 Stinson Blvd. Floor 2 South
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: 612-664-3745
Fax: 612-664-2477
Mike.Machus@centurylink.com
Larry Schmidt
Sales Manager
600 Stinson Blvd. Floor 2 South
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: 612-664-2455
Fax: 612-664-2477
Larry.Schmidt@centurylink.com
Cheri Pawlenty
Billing Analyst
P.O. Box 52124
Phoenix, AZ 85072-2124
Phone: 888-729-0977 ext. 1305115
Fax: 303-391-1904
cheri.pawlenty@centurylink.com
04-6141739 View discounts
Sirius Computer Solutions, Inc.
613 NW Loop 410, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78216
Phone: 210-269-8000
Toll Free: 800-460-1237
Fax: 866-313-0960
www.siriuscom.com
Tom Grutsch
Director, Sales Operations
14301 First National Parkway, Suite 400
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-965-2465
Toll Free: 800-640-4674
Fax: 402-965-2410
tom.grutsch@siriuscom.com
Phyllis Byrd
Public Sector Manager
613 NW Loop 410, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78216
Phone: 210-369-0617
Toll Free: 800-460-1237
Fax: 866-313-0960
phyllis.byrd@siriuscom.com
Gisela Riddle
Accounting Manager
613 NW Loop 410, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78216
Phone: 210-369-0662
Toll Free: 800-460-1237
Fax: 210-918-1862
gisela.riddle@siriuscom.com
74-2836721 View discounts
Works Computing
1801 American Blvd East Suite 12
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone: 952-746-1580
Toll Free: 866-222-4077
www.workscomputing.com
Mitch Prust
COO
1801 American Blvd East Suite 12
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone: 952-746-1795 Toll Free: 866-222-4077
mitch.prust@workscomputing.com
Mitch Prust
COO
1801 American Blvd East Suite 12
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone: 952-746-1795 Toll Free: 866-222-4077
mitch.prust@workscomputing.com
Greg Maschino
Controller
1801 American Blvd East Suite 12
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone: 952-746-1580
Fax: 952-746-1585
greg.maschino@workscomputing.com
20-5022661 View discounts