Is there a way to clean up users using Unified Identity that have not logged into Splunk Observability Cloud over the last 60 days?
There is not a way to clean up users using Unitified Identity that have not logged into Splunk Observability Cloud over the last 60 days in product. User offboarding would need to be managed either by removing the Splunk user and/or removing their Splunk Observability Cloud user directly.
To see a feature where inactive users are disabled after a set timeframe using Unified Identity, please consider logging an enhancement request. If an enhancement request exists, please vote on it.
This site requires a Splunk account which can be created free of charge.
The Splunk product team reviews the ideas directly, and they would share any updates via that portal. Other users can also see this feature request and add their comments and upvotes to increase the chances of the idea being picked up.
| Revision | Publish Date | Comments |
|---|---|---|
1.0 |
29-Sep-2026
|
Initial Release |