Have an account?

  •   Personalized content
  •   Your products and support

Need an account?

Create an account

We’re here to help

Talk to a real human via email or phone. For general inquiries and direct contacts for certain regions, see the list below.

General Inquiries

Name Email
General Inquiries refreshquestions@cisco.com

Sorry, no results matched your search criteria(s). Please try again.

Worldwide Strategy, Planning and Sales Operations

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Alastair Borissow Director aborisso@cisco.com +44 77 0354 7166

Sorry, no results matched your search criteria(s). Please try again.

Americas Sales

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Justin Cashman General Manager,
Americas
cashman@cisco.com (919) 491-0621
Brett LaCourse Distribution & Channel Partners blacours@cisco.com (518) 427-5297
Mark Rodrick Service Provider mrodrick@cisco.com (714) 326-5644
Kyle Rowland Public Sector krowland@cisco.com (919) 392-2319
Scott Snead Service Provider ssnead@cisco.com (919) 392-6744
Paul Sutherland Commercial & LATAM psutherl@cisco.com (336) 931-4776
David Hamilton Business Development,
GET & Canada
davihami@cisco.com (919) 349-4055
Customer Service Ordering inquiries only https://www.cisco.com/cisco/
psn/web/workspace
 

Sorry, no results matched your search criteria(s). Please try again.

EMEAR Sales

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Lee R. Wady General Manager,
EMEAR
lwady@cisco.com +44 20 8824 2406
Imran Dewan Emerging Markets Regional
Manager
idewan@cisco.com +44 161 249 5765
Shannon Frazier Europe North Regional
Manager
shfrazie@cisco.com +31 20 357 1957
Tom Knox UKI Channels and AT&T
Regional Manager
thknox@cisco.com +44 20 8824 0884
Aymeline Curto Pinto Europe South &
France Regional Manager
acurto@cisco.com +44 20 8824 1810
Vladamir Sukhorukov Europe Central & Russia
Regional Manager
vsukhoru@cisco.com +44 755 477 6254
Customer Service Ordering inquiries only
http://www.cisco.com/cisco/
psn/web/workspace

Sorry, no results matched your search criteria(s). Please try again.

APJC Sales

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Charlotte Dolan General Manager, APJC
chahardi@cisco.com +44 20 8824 0335
Gavin Heng Greater China
gaheng@cisco.com +65 6317 7840
Beth Mackenzie Australia and New Zealand
bemacken@cisco.com +61 2 8446 5930
Mandy Sandhu ASEAN
mansandh@cisco.com +65 9756 9300
Takaki Tokoro Japan and Korea
ttokoro@cisco.com +81 80 4793 7035
Customer Support Ordering inquiries only
http://www.cisco.com/cisco/
psn/web/workspace

Sorry, no results matched your search criteria(s). Please try again.

Clearance Sales

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Victoria D'Arcy General Manager, Clearance
vdarcy@cisco.com +44 20 8824 0148
Terry Buterbaugh Clearance Sales
tbuterba@cisco.com (919) 392-4509

Sorry, no results matched your search criteria(s). Please try again.

Marketing

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Josh Rummage Global Marketing
Manager
jrummage@cisco.com (919) 392-8645

Sorry, no results matched your search criteria(s). Please try again.