Guest

Cisco Refresh

General Inquiries

Name Email  
General Inquiries refreshquestions@cisco.com  

Worldwide Strategy, Planning and Sales Operations

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Alastair Borissow Director aborisso@cisco.com +44 77 0354 7166

Americas Sales

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Justin Cashman General Manager, Americas cashman@cisco.com (919) 491-0621
Mark Rodrick Service Provider mrodrick@cisco.com (714) 326-5644
Kyle Rowland Public Sector & Canada krowland@cisco.com (919) 392-2319
Scott Snead Service Provider ssnead@cisco.com (919) 392-6744
Paul Sutherland Commercial & LATAM psutherl@cisco.com (336) 931-4776
David Hamilton Business Development, GET, SP & Channels davihami@cisco.com (919) 349-4055
Customer Service Ordering inquiries only http://www.cisco.com/cisco/psn/web/workspace (800) 861-2535

EMEAR Sales

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Lee R. Wady General Manager, EMEAR lwady@cisco.com +44 20 8824 2406
Imran Dewan Emerging Markets Regional Manager idewan@cisco.com +44 161 249 5765
Shannon Frazier Europe North Regional Manager shfrazie@cisco.com +31 20 357 1957
Tom Knox UKI Channels and AT&T Regional Manager thknox@cisco.com +44 20 8824 0884
Aymeline Curto Pinto Europe South & France Regional Manager acurto@cisco.com +44 20 8824 1810
Gareth Powell UKI Direct Sales Regional Manager gapowell@cisco.com +44 20 8824 4653
Vladamir Sukhorukov Europe Central & Russia Regional Manager vsukhoru@cisco.com +44 755 477 6254
Customer Service Ordering inquiries only http://www.cisco.com/cisco/psn/web/workspace +31 (0)55 53 84 393
General Inquiries Sales and other Inquiries Care-europe@cisco.com  
Care-emerging@cisco.com

APJC Sales

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Charlotte Dolan APJC Manager chahardi@cisco.com +44 20 8824 0335
Jennifer Chan Greater China jechan2@cisco.com +852 2934 4896
Kim Gardiner ANZ kgardine@cisco.com +61 2 8446 5836
Mandy Sandhu ASEAN mansandh@cisco.com +65 9756 9300
Takaki Tokoro Japan and Korea ttokoro@cisco.com +81 80 4793 7035
Customer Support Ordering inquiries only http://www.cisco.com/cisco/psn/web/workspace +65 6241 8527
General Inquiries Sales and other inquiries care-asia@cisco.com  
care-japan@cisco.com

Clearance Sales

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Victoria D'Arcy Manager vdarcy@cisco.com +44 20 8824 0148
Terry Buterbaugh Clearance Sales tbuterba@cisco.com (919) 392-4509

Marketing

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Josh Rummage Global Marketing Manager jrummage@cisco.com (919) 392-8645