Hrvatska

Lokalni uredi / Kontakti

Lokalni ured

Kontakti

LinkedIn Google+
Share:
Ivana Žunić

Ivana Žunić

Facility coordinator

izunic@cisco.com

Davor Galić

Davor Galić

Account Manager

dagalic@cisco.com

Dario Šimović

Dario Šimović

Senior Account Manager

dsimovic@cisco.com

Ivan Olujić

Ivan Olujić

Territory Business Manager

iolujic@cisco.com

Hrvoje Bunjački

Hrvoje Bunjački

Account Manager

hbunjack@cisco.com

Željko Špoljarić

Željko Špoljarić

Account Manager

zespolja@cisco.com

Ivan Ostojić

Ivan Ostojić

Partner Account Manager

ivostoji@cisco.com

Josip Zimet

Josip Zimet

Product Sales Specialist

jzimet@cisco.com

Martina Herceg Jungić

Martina Herceg Jungić

Collaboration Product Sales Specialist

mherceg@cisco.com

Vedran Hafner

Vedran Hafner

Systems Engineer

vehafner@cisco.com

Goran Peteh

Goran Peteh

Systems Engineer

gopeteh@cisco.com

Luka Markota

Luka Markota

Consulting Systems Engineer

lmarkota@cisco.com
Hrvoje Nesanović

Hrvoje Nesanović

Partner Services Development Manager

hnesanov@cisco.com

Dejan Jakšić

Dejan Jakšić

Systems Engineer

djaksic@cisco.com

Ana Vujasin

Ana Vujasin

Area Academy Manager

avujasin@cisco.com

Ljiljana Baburek

Ljiljana Baburek

Business Operations Manager

lbaburek@cisco.com

Mirela Beširević

Mirela Beširević

Admin Assistant

mbesirev@cisco.com

Lokalni uredi / Kontakti

Cisco Systems Hrvatska

Grand Centar

Hektorovićeva 2 / I
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Tel: +385 1 462 8900
Faks: +385 1 462 8909

Usluge i podrška

Customer Service

cs-emea@cisco.com

Tel: (408) 526-7208
Faks: (408) 526-7000
 

Technical Assistance Center (TAC)

http://www.cisco.com/tac
Tel: 32 2 704 55 55
 

CCIE Program

tlovenae@cisco.com