Choose the operation you want to perform: - RAID - Disk Verify Utility. - DISK_USAGE - Check Disk Usage. - NETWORK - Network Utilities. - REPORTING - Reporting Utilities. - TRACKING - Tracking Utilities. - RELOAD - Reset configuration to the initial manufacturer values. > RELOAD
This command will remove all user settings and reset the entire device.
If this is a Virtual Appliance, all feature keys will be removed, and the license must be reapplied. Are you sure you want to continue? [N]> y Are you *really* sure you want to continue? [N]> y Reverting to "testing" preconfigure install mode.