You can delete any scheduled meeting that has not yet started. If the meeting is recurring, you can delete the following:
The entire series, if no meetings in the series have occurred.
Individual instances that have not yet occurred.
All meetings in the series that have not yet occurred.
All meetings in the series starting with any instance that has not yet occurred.
Only meeting schedulers and system administrators can delete meetings. After a meeting is deleted, invitees receive a notification that the meeting was canceled.