US & Canada

WW Sales Enablement Contacts

WW Sales Enablement Contacts

Name Coverage Email Phone
Steve Taylor Senior Director, World Wide sjtaylor@cisco.com 678-352-2642
Tulay Dundar Partner Manager, Turkey tdundar@cisco.com +905-323-222-059
Tim Shockley Area Director, GET US tshockle@cisco.com 919-392-8450
Tom Wells Manager, Americas Partner Organization tomwells@cisco.com 248-455-1634
Jake Yorkis Manager, US Regional Partners jyorkis@cisco.com 410-794-6990
Torunn Baekken Partner Account Manager tbaekken@cisco.com +47-48-12-94-39
Burcu Kocak Partner Account Manager, UK bkocak@cisco.com +44-20-8824-0322
Hendrik Schlotter Partner Account Manager, Germany hschlott@cisco.com +49-151-42-66-43-96
Remi Szlinger Partner Account Manager, France rszlinge@cisco.com +33-6-75-54-20-40
Mike Baum Client Executive, GET US micbaum@cisco.com 212-714-4044
David Benenati Client Executive, GET US dbenenat@cisco.com 248-455-1663
John Kortier Client Executive, GET US jkortier@cisco.com 678-352-3730
Richard Leuschke Client Executive, GET Europe rleuschk@cisco.com +44-7847-319897
Alice Cullison Partner Account Manager, US South acullison@cisco.com 469-255-6598
Kim Faraghan Partner Account Manager, US Service Provider kfaragha@cisco.com 856-642-7065
Chris Lynch Partner Account Manager, US East clynch@cisco.com 212-714-4247
Dave Magnelia Partner Account Manager, Federal dmagneli@cisco.com 703-484-0024
Rita Thiet Partner Account Manager, US West rthiet@cisco.com 949-648-0057
Donna Velinski Partner Account Manager, US Central dvelinsk@cisco.com 847-678-5639
Bob Waltenspiel Partner Account Manager, US Central bwaltens@cisco.com 586-260-0577
James Piccione Partner Account Manager, US East jpiccion@cisco.com 917-952-8397