Cisco Capital Finance

Contacts

General Inquiries

Name Email  
General Inquiries refurbquestions@cisco.com  

Americas Sales

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Justin Cashman General Manager, Americas cashman@cisco.com (919) 491-0621
Scott Snead Distribution & Service Provider ssnead@cisco.com (919) 392-6744
Tony Watson Distribution & Canada tonwatso@cisco.com (716) 704-4248
Mac Barnhardt Enterprise, GET mbarnhar@cisco.com (704) 560-5026
Brad Blough Public Sector & Channels brblough@cisco.com (240) 308-0456
Kyle Rowland Commercial, Public Sector & Channels krowland@cisco.com (919) 392-2319
Paul Sutherland Commercial Segment psutherl@cisco.com (336) 931-4776
Mark Rodrick Service Provider mrodrick@cisco.com (714) 326-5644
Brenda Seldin Service Provider bseldin@cisco.com (703) 626-9247
Customer Service Ordering inquiries only remarketing@external.cisco.com (800) 861-2535

EMEAR Sales

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Alastair Borissow General Manager, EMEAR aborisso@cisco.com +44 20 7496 3723
Gareth Powell UKI Regional Manager gapowell@cisco.com +44 20 8824 4653
Sabrina Imperatori Europe North and South Regional Manager simperat@cisco.com +39 06 5164 5434
Ilaria Pazienza Europe Central Regional Manager ipazienz@cisco.com +41 79 614 9353
Mo Sabri Emerging Markets - Middle East, Africa and Russia msabri@cisco.com +31 20 357 3296
Shannon Frazier EMEAR Sales Support shfrazie@cisco.co +31 20 357 1957
Customer Service Ordering inquiries only care-emea-cs@external.cisco.com +31 (0)55 53 84 393
General Inquiries Sales and other Inquiries Care-europe@cisco.com  
Care-emerging@cisco.com

APJC Sales

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
George Atrash General Manager, Asia Pacific, Japan and China gatrash@cisco.com +65 8318 9369
Nic Anastas Business Development Manager, Strategic Accounts nanastas@cisco.com +65 6317 7416
Jennifer Chan China and APJC Distribution jechan2@cisco.com +852 2934 4896
Ryan Guo Australia and New Zealand ryguo@cisco.com +61 2 8446 5342
CJ Kim Japan & Korea Service Provider / Tier 1 sijkim@cisco.com +81 80 1253 8795
Ada Woo Asia Pacific Tier 1 / Enterprise SIs adwoo@cisco.com +852-9848-4124
Customer Support Ordering inquiries only care-asia-cs@external.cisco.com +65 6241 8527
General Inquiries Sales and other inquiries care-asia@cisco.com  
care-japan@cisco.com

Product Management

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Dan Stefkovich Director, Product Management dstefkov@cisco.com (919) 392-2895
Asset Management
Pete Brehm Asset Manager pbrehm@cisco.com (919) 392-9389
Theodore Ringgold Asset Manager tringgol@cisco.com (720) 875-1405
Andrew Teoh Asset Manager andrewt@cisco.com +65 6317 7460
Roopal Khatri Asset Portfolio Specialist rokhatri@cisco.com (919) 392-7357
Alternate Channels
Bill Cazzola Inside Remarketing Manager bcazzola@cisco.com (919) 392-5186
Victoria D'Arcy Europe Sales vdarcy@cisco.com +44 20 8824 0148
Mike DeVito US Sales midevito@cisco.com (201) 782-1532
Doug Heimbach Americas Sales dheimbac@cisco.com (321) 235-8006

Inventory Management

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Lee R. Wady Lead Inventory Manager lwady@cisco.com (919) 392-1473
Mauricio Salinas Inventory Manager masalina@cisco.com (408) 768-3205
Bob Bracalente Systems Engineer bbracale@cisco.com (919) 392-1652