Have an account?

  •   Personalized content
  •   Your products and support

Need an account?

Create an account

Get your network ready for when “What If?” becomes “What Now?”

Register for this webinar to hear Cisco and guest IDC analyst discuss the technologies that enable a more modern network.

Webinar details

Date: Wednesday, April 21st, 2021
Time: 2:00 pm BST (London) / 3:00 pm CET (Paris) / 5:00 pm GST (Dubai)
Duration: 60min
Language: English

Webinar Description

During a time of rapid change, having a reliable network is critical to an organisation’s success. The past year has required organisations to rethink their networking strategy to meet the demands of their applications and users.   

Join our guest speaker from IDC and Cisco expert as they discuss technologies that enable a more modern network.

At this interactive event you will learn about:

  • Key improvements in network software and hardware to increase network security
  • Network automation solutions to optimise performance, reduce troubleshooting time, and lower the cost of network operations 
  • Wi-Fi 6 options to power new mobile experiences

There will also be live Q&A with IDC and Cisco