Have an account?

  •   Personalized content
  •   Your products and support

Need an account?

Create an account

Melbourne Grammar School
Building on a proud tradition, Melbourne Grammar School fosters excellence in its students, providing a meaningful and fulfilling education across three campuses.

Camberwell Girls Grammar School
Camberwell Girls is educating tomorrow's woman, encouraging each girl to extend her understanding in an information-rich environment.

Caulfield Grammar School
Caulfield Grammar School is an independent, co-educational, Anglican, day and boarding school, located in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. Founded in 1881 as a boys' school, Caulfield began admitting girls exactly one hundred years later.

Loretto Manderville Hall
Loreto Mandeville Hall Toorak is an independent Catholic school that nurtures the faith and education of girls from Preparatory to Year 12. Additionally, we offer a co-educational early learning Centre at St Peter’s Early Learning Centre, Toorak.

St Monica's College
From humble beginnings in 1964 our College now enrols over 1900 students and is located on two modern, well-equipped city campuses in Melbourne’s northern suburbs along with Ostia, our country campus in the tranquil valley of Strath Creek.

Yeshivah Beth Rivkah College
Under the auspices of the Lubavitcher Rebbe, Yeshivah Centre opened its doors to the Jewish community welcoming 3 full times students to the new day school in 1949.Fast forward to 2014 and Yeshivah and Beth Rivkah Colleges (YBR) has over 1300 students from Kinder to Year 12.

Arndell Anglican College
Arndell Anglican College is an independent, co-educational, day school, that caters for students from Prep to Year 12. Arndell Anglican College is located in Oakville, New South Wales, Australia and is a member of the Sydney Anglican Schools Corporation.

Pymble Ladies' College
Situated on 20 hectares of beautiful park-like grounds on Sydney’s upper North Shore, Pymble Ladies’ College is a non-selective, independent school for girls from Kindergarten to Year 12, with boarding available from Year 7.

Brisbane Girls Grammar School
Brisbane Girls Grammar School offers a liberal education – an education that provides a basis for continuous learning and one that encourages girls to engage in critical thought using a variety of thinking methodologies. Our fundamental goal underpinning this is to provide every young woman with the best intellectual platform from which to approach their future endeavours.

Brisbane Boy's College
Brisbane Boys' College is an independent, Presbyterian and Uniting Church, day and boarding school for boys, located in Toowong, a suburb of Brisbane, Queensland, Australia.Established in 1902, the College has a non-selective enrolment policy and caters for approximately 1,550 students from Prep to 12, including 140 boarders from Years 5 to 12.

St Joseph's College, Gregory Terrace
St Joseph's College, Gregory Terrace is a Greater Public Schools private, Catholic, day school for boys only, located in Spring Hill, an inner suburb of Brisbane, Queensland, Australia.

Westminster School
With 41 subjects on offer, 142 sporting teams, exceptional student wellbeing programs, and world-class facilities on 23 spacious hectares of land located south-west of Adelaide, Westminster really is the School with every opportunity. Watch our videos to see how your child can benefit from being a Westminster student.

Pulteney Grammar School
Pulteney Grammar School is an independent, Anglican, co-educational, private day school. Founded in 1848 by members of the Anglican Church of Australia, it is the second oldest private school in South Australia.

Holy Family
Holy Family, Menai, is a Catholic systemic primary school within the Archdiocese of Sydney. It is a 4 stream school with approximately 830 students. Holy Family is recognised in the wider community as a school which provides excellence in education.

Trinity College Gawler
Trinity College, known until recently as Trinity College Gawler is an Anglican, K-12, co-educational, day school in the northern suburbs of Adelaide, South Australia. 2014 marked the school's 30th Anniversary.

Saint Mary's College
St Mary's College is a private, Catholic girls' school located within the "square mile" of the city of Adelaide, South Australia. Its current principal is Mrs Eileen Young, supported by Deputy Principals Mr. Corey Tavella and Ms Lorna Starrs.

Immanuel College
Immanuel College is a Lutheran school in Adelaide, South Australia. It is the only Lutheran college in Adelaide that has boarders. a co-educational Day & Boarding School from Year 7–12. With our strong Christian values, high academic results, educational innovation & an approach that maximises each student's potential, you have an education for life with a real edge.

St Michael's College
St Michael's College is a Lasallian Catholic school in the western suburbs of Adelaide, South Australia. The college consists of two campuses; a primary campus at Beverley for Years Reception to 7, and a secondary campus at Henley Beach for Years 8 to 12. The school enrolls boys only up to Year 7, but is coeducational from Years 8 to 12.

Presbyterian Ladies' College Perth
Presbyterian Ladies' College was founded in 1915 and has since sustained an international reputation for academic excellence and outstanding success in preparing young women to lead active, purposeful lives.
Evidence of our Scottish heritage is apparent throughout the beautiful Peppermint Grove campus as well as in the distinctive Blackwatch tartan uniform and PLC Pipe Band. However, perhaps the most significant legacy of our Scottish tradition is a belief in educational excellence, combined with a whole-of-person approach to intellectual, social, emotional and spiritual development

Scotch College Perth
Scotch College is one of Australia's leading schools for boys. The School has been at the forefront of education since its foundation in 1897. Throughout its long history, the School has upheld a tradition of excellence that is reflected in a wide and progressive curriculum. Scotch is a member of the Uniting Church, which was inaugurated in Australia in 1977 and was formed by the union of the Congregational, Methodist and Presbyterian churches. Christian values and ethics encompass all our teaching practices. The figure of Christ serves as an example of personal commitment, encouraging a Christian perspective of the world's needs and cares.

John XXIII College
John XXIII College is a fully catered men’s and women’s Catholic Residential College affiliated by statute with the Australian National University. Of the two independent Colleges at the University, it was first to establish, affiliating with the ANU in 1967.

St Stephen's School
St Stephen's School is a K-12, co-educational independent, day school of the Uniting Church located on two campuses – one in Duncraig and the other in Carramar, two suburbs of Perth, Western Australia. The school is Western Australia's largest independent school. The Duncraig campus opened in 1983 for Year 3 to Year 12 and the Carramar campus in Tapping opened in 2001 for Kindergarten to Year 12.

Hale School
Hale School is an Anglican day and boarding school, with boys from Years 1 to 12. Our students come from all across the state, country and globe, bringing their unique personalities and experiences into our culturally enriched community.

Santa Maria College
Santa Maria College is nestled in picturesque gardens overlooking the Swan River in Attadale, Western Australia and is a Years 5 – 12 Catholic school for girls, both day and boarding with 1300 students including 152 boarders. Santa Maria offers a quality education inspired by Jesus Christ and the vision of Catherine McAuley.

Sorry, no results matched your search criteria(s). Please try again.