Client Exclusion Timeout
You can configure a timeout for disabled clients. Clients who fail to authenticate three times when attempting to associate are automatically disabled from further association attempts. After the timeout period expires, the client is allowed to retry authentication until it associates or fails authentication and is excluded again.
You can also enable or disable client exclusion on a per-WLAN basis. If enabled, you can configure the duration of the exclusion period. The activities that trigger client exclusion are configured globally.