When you disable automatic video transmit, video transmission is stopped for the call, and the Video Mute button is lit. The phone continues to receive video.
You can restart video transmission at any time during the call. To restart video transmission, you must press the Video Mute button. When video transmission resumes, the phone displays the video user interface, and the Video Mute button is unlit.