Industry Solutions

GeorgiaS000546043

Contract S 000546-043 has EXPIRED on June 30, 3012. Please click here for the NEW Georgia Statewide contract: #99999-SPD-T20120501-0006.

All purchases made under this contract must be for public use only. Purchases for personal use by public employees or officials are prohibited. This contract is not authorized for Voice over IP hardware or software.

This contract may not be used for design services, consulting services, implementation services or any kind of professional services.


Contract #: S 000546-043
Vendor I.D.: 77-0059951
Contract Period: July 1, 2009 - June 30, 2012  PDF View addendum (PDF - 94.7 KB)
Availability: Government and Education

Vendor Information:

  • Cisco Systems, Inc.
    500 Northridge Rd., Suite 700
    Atlanta, GA 30350
    Fax: 678-352-2934

To request a copy of the Georgia Public Sector coverage map, please send an email to georgia-public-sector-map@cisco.com. Be sure to reference your partner name in the email request.

Ordering Information:

  • Fax or mail orders to any authorized reseller listed below.

Payment Information:

  • Payments for orders placed with authorized resellers should be made directly to them.
    Payment terms: Net 30
    Leasing option: Yes

Contract administrator, order inquiries, and complaint resolution:

State of Georgia Agencies

Technical College System of Georgia:

South Georgia Local Government, K-12 Education:

North Georgia Local government, K-12 Education:

Georgia Metro Local Government, K-12 Education:

Surrounding Georgia Metro Area, Local Government, K-12 Education:

Board of Regents:

Technical assistance:

Warranty Information


SmartNet:

  • All Cisco Hardware purchases on the Georgia State Contract include one year of 8X5XNBD SMARTNet coverage.

Reseller Information:

 

To verify a Partner's current Cisco Technical Certifications or Specializations, please refer to the Partner Locator Tool.

Partner Contact and Ordering Information
Partner Name Primary Contact Information
(For Escalations and Disputes)
Customer Ordering Information
(Customer Sales and Order Inquiries)

Adcap Network Systems, Inc.
6525 Shiloh Rd., Ste. D-700
Alpharetta, GA 30005
678-456-6986
877-468-3227
678-456-6756

A
37-1423912

Matthew Waring
President
6525 Shiloh Rd., Ste. D-700
Alpharetta, GA 30005
678-456-6986
877-468-3227
678-456-6756
mwaring@adcapnet.com

6525 Shiloh Rd., Ste. D-700
Alpharetta, GA 30005
678-456-6986
877-468-3227
678-456-6756
tnoriega@adcapnet.com

6525 Shiloh Rd., Ste. D-700
Alpharetta, GA 30005

CDW Government, Inc.
230 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Vernon Hills, Illinois 60061-9740
847-419-6100
800-808-4239
847-419-6200

R
36-4230110

Wilson Garcia
Contract Administrator
230 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Vernon Hills, Illinois 60061-9740
312-705-3363
877-325-8223
wilsgar@cdw.com

Dan Gallagher
230 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Vernon Hills, Illinois 60061-9740
847-968-9724
877-401-5319
847-968-1724
dangal@cdwg.com

75 Remittance Drive, Suite 1515
Chicago, Illinois 60675-1515

Computer Software Innovations, Inc.
DBA: CSI Technology Outfitters
900 East Main Street, Suite T
Easley, SC 29640
(864) 855-3900
(800) 953-6847
(864) 770-0723

A
98-0216911

John Pressley
Partner Manager
900 East Main Street, Suite T
Easley, SC 29640
(864) 855-3900
(800) 953-6847
(864) 770-2843
jpressley@csioutfitters.com

Joy Snelgrove
900 East Main Street, Suite T
Easley, SC 29640
(864) 855-3900
(800) 953-6847
(864) 770-0742
jsnelgrove@csioutfitters.com

PO Box 534384
Atlanta, GA 30353-4384

C-Pak Corporation
DBA: Cpak Technology Solutions

133 Main Street
LaGrange, GA 30240
706-883-7664
1-800-525-8138
706-298-4537

A
581623505

Sara Abbott
Operations Manager
133 Main Street
LaGrange, GA 30240
706-298-3780
800-525-8138
706-298-4537
sabbott@cpak.com

Sara Abbott
133 Main Street
LaGrange, GA 30240
706-298-3780
800-525-8138
706-298-4537
sales@cpak.com

133 Main Street
LaGrange, GA 30240

DISYS Solutions, Inc.
4151 Lafayette Center Drive, Suite 600
Chantilly, VA 20151
(703) 802-0500
(888) 286-3896
(703) 802-0798

J
27-2586114

Vijay Soni
Director of Sales
4151 Lafayette Center Drive, Suite 600
Chantilly, VA 20151
(703) 802-0500
(888) 286-3896
(703) 802-0798
vijay.soni@disyssolutions.com

Pankaj Sharma
4151 Lafayette Center Drive, Suite 600
Chantilly, VA 20151
(703) 802-0500
(888) 286-3896
(703) 802-0798
gasales@disyssolutions.com

PO Box 100113
Atlanta, GA 30384

Digitel Corporation
2600 School Drive
Atlanta, GA
770-451-1111
800-DIGITEL
770-452-3618

A
58-1536788

Tommy Mullins
3 Ravinia Drive, ST460
Atlanta, GA. 30346
770-452-9254
800-DIGITEL
770-452-3618
tmullins@digitel.net

3 Ravinia Drive, ST460
Atlanta, GA. 30346

Tommy Mullins
3 Ravinia Drive, ST460
Atlanta, GA. 30346
770-452-9254
800-DIGITEL
770-452-3618
tmullins@digitel.net

3 Ravinia Drive, ST460
Atlanta, GA. 30346

Dimension Data North America, Inc.
DBA: Dimension Data
11006 Rushmore Drive, Ste. 300
Charlotte, NC 28277
704 969 2200
704 969 2778

A
13-2554344

Greg Lonsway
Area Sales Manager
333 North Point Center East, Suite 150
Alpharetta, GA 30022
1 954 385 5954
770-360-1050

Greg.Lonsway@us.didata.com

 

Charles Honeycutt
13-2554344
333 North Point Center East
Alpharetta, GA 30022
770-360-1045
770-360-1050
charles.honeycutt@us.didata.com

PO Box 403667
Atlanta, GA 30384-3667

Diversified Computer Solutions, Inc.
5575 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
404-231-5668
800-518-9555
404-231-5573

A
58-2054559

Donald Kidwell
President
5575 Peachtree Rd
Atlanta GA, 30341
404-231-5668
800-518-9555
404.231.5668
dkidwell@goDCS.com

Loretta Dabbs
3800 Fernandina Road, Suite 170
Columbia, SC 29210
803-419-3501
800-518-9555
803-419-3505
ldabbs@goDCS.com
www.goDCS.com

3800 Fernandina Road, Suite 170
Columbia, SC 29210

GovConnection Inc.
732 Milford Rd.
Merrimack, NH 03054
800-800-0019
F:1-603-683-6192

A
52-1837891

Bob Marconi
Sr. Director Sales
732 Milford Rd,
Merrimack NH 03054
1-800-800-0019
F:603-683-0023
rmarconi@govconnection.com

Darren Gullen
Client Solutions Representative
1701 Woodbow Crossing,
Dacula, GA 30019
770-271-9190
F:603-683-0254
dgullen@govconnection.com

PO Box 81018
Woburn MA 01813-1018

IBM
1 New Orchard Road
Armonk, NY
914-499-1900
800-426-4968
F-404-487-1535
A
130871985

Chris McElrath
IBM Client Representative
4111 Northside Parkway
Atlanta GA, 30327-3015
404-487-1535
F-404-487-1535
cmcelrath@us.ibm.com
Chris McElrath
IBM Client Representative
4111 Northside Parkway
Atlanta GA, 30327-3015
404-487-1535
F-404-487-1535
cmcelrath@us.ibm.com
4111 Northside Parkway
Atlanta GA, 30327-3015

Infinity Network Solutions, Inc.
93 Gateway Drive
Macon, GA 31210
478-475-9500
866-475-9510
F: 478-475-9729

A
58-2525348  

Robert Betzel
President & CEO
93 Gateway Drive
Macon, GA 31210
478-803-7100
866-475-9510
F:478-475-9729
rbetzel@infinitynetworks.net

Brian Betzel
93 Gateway Drive
Macon, GA 31210
478-803-7101
866-475-9510
F:478-475-9729
bbetzel@infinitynetworks.net

93 Gateway Drive
Macon, GA 31210

Insight Public Sector, Inc.
6820 S. Harl Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85283
800-467-4448
800-467-4448
630-924-6850

A
36-3949000

Deann Cannon
Client Solutions Representative
3600 Spring Flats Road
Albany, GA 31705
800-480-9299
800-480-9299
800-622-7904
deann.cannon@insight.com

Deann Cannon
3600 Spring Flats Road
Albany, GA 31705
800-480-9299
800-480-9299
800-622-7904
deann.cannon@insight.com

218 E. Orange Ave.
Lake Wales, FL 33853.


Intellispring Technologies Inc.
5655 Peachtree Pkwy. Suite 111
Norcross Ga 30092
678.291.0711
678.291.0669

AA Certified
80-0044035

Al Adjahoe
Director of Operationws
5655 Peachtree Pkwy. Suite 111
Norcross Ga 30092
678.291.0711 x6002
678.291.0669
al.adjahoe@intellispring.com

Jamsey Collins
5655 Peachtree Pkwy. Suite 111
Norcross Ga 30092
678.291.0669 x6031
678.291.0669
jcollins@intellispring.com

5655 Peachtree Pkwy. Suite 111
Norcross Ga 30092

Network Services Plus, Inc.
DBA: NSPI

5080 Old Ellis Pointe
Roswell, GA 30076
770-752-0900
800-783-3871
770-752-0221

R
58-1794475

Timothy Roe
Director of Sales and Marketing
5080 Old Ellis Pointe
Roswell, GA 30076
770-752-0900 ext. 5566
800-783-3871
770-752-0221
troe@nspi.com

Ron Colbert
5080 Old Ellis Pointe
Roswell, GA 30076
770-752-0900 ext. 5519
800-783-3871
770-752-0221
rcolbert@nspi.com

5080 Old Ellis Pointe
Roswell, GA 30076

NexusIS, Inc.
27202 West Turnberry Lane Suite 100
Valencia, Ca 91355
661 257 1500
877 287 3987
F:661-257-1757

A
20-0549497

Thomas Lyon
VP of Professional Services & Support
27202 West Turnberry Lane, Ste 100
Valencia, CA 91355
661-775-2494
F:661-362-7494
thomas.lyon@nexusis.com

Robert Spessard
General Manager East
10235 Brier Mill Ct
Alpharetta, GA 30022
404-964-7430
robert.spessard@nexusis.com

10235 Brier Mill Ct
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Onepath Systems, LLC
1765 West Oak Parkway Suite 700
Marietta, Ga. 30062
678-355-0555
1-866-ONE-SYS1

A
20-4040296

Jeff Spranger
IT Division Director
1765 West Oak Parkway, Suite 700
Marietta, Ga. 30062
678-355-0555
1-866-ONE-SYS1
jeff.spranger@onepathsystems.com

Terry Pealor
Customer Ordering
1765 West Oak Parkway, Suite 700
Marietta, Ga. 30062
678-355-0555
1-866-ONE-SYS1
terry.pealor@onepathsystems.com

1765 West Oak Parkway, Suite 700
Marietta, Ga. 30062


PC Specialists, Inc.
DBA: Technology Integration Group
6649 Peachtree Ind. Blvd
Norcross, GA. 30092
770-300-0256
F 770-300-0441

J
95-3825596

 

James E. Hindy
Branch Manager
6649 Peachtree Ind. Blvd
Norcross, GA. 30092
770-300-0256 Ext. 2190
F 770-300-0441
jim.hindy@tig.com

Bob Kopesky
6649 Peachtree Ind. Blvd
Norcross, GA. 30092
770-300-0256 Ext. 2190
F 770-300-0441
bob.kopesky@tig.com

6649 Peachtree Ind. Blvd
Norcross, GA. 30092


Presidio Networked Solutions, Inc.
One Sun Court
Norcross, GA 30092
678-291-1863
770-326-7659

A
58-2509628

Chris Tanner
Director Of sales
One Sun Court
Norcross,GA 30092
678-291-1863
770-326-7659
ctanner@presidio.com

Chris Tanner
One Sun Court
Norcross,GA 30092
678-291-1863
770-326-7659
ctanner@presidio.com

One Sun Court
Norcross,GA 30092

Priveon, Inc.
2080 Ridge Gate Drive
Cumming, GA 30041
1-877-783-1337
1-877-783-1337
1-866-735-5504

A
20-3426703

Chad Sullivan
CEO
2080 Ridge Gate Drive
Cumming, GA 30041
1-877-783-1337 x7010
1-877-783-1337 x7010
1-866-735-5504
csullivan@priveon.com

Priveon, Inc.
2080 Ridge Gate Drive
Cumming, GA 30041
1-877-783-1337
1-877-783-1337
1-866-735-5504
contactus@priveon.com

2080 Ridge Gate Drive
Cumming, GA 30041

Progressive Communications, Inc.
Automated Network Systems
100 Industrial Park Road
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-454-1011
800-982-8315
478-453-7164

A
58-2431088

Stephanie Johnson
Purchasing
100 Industrial Park Road
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-454-1011
800-982-8315
478-453-7164
stephanie.johnson@anscom.com

Stephanie Johnson
100 Industrial Park Road
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-454-1011
800-982-8315
478-453-7164
stephanie.johnson@anscom.com

100 Industrial Park Road
Milledgeville, GA 31061

ProSys Information Systems, Inc.
4900 Avalon Ridge Pkwy.
Norcross, GA 30071
678-268-1300

A
58-2302467

 

Bob Roddewig
4900 Avalon Ridge Pkwy.
Norcross, GA 30071
678-268-1388
broddewig@prosysis.com

Heather Maughn
4900 Avalon Ridge Pkwy.
Norcross, GA 30071
678-268-1300
hmaughn@prosysis.com
Sharon Royal sroyal@prosysis.com

4900 Avalon Ridge Pkwy.
Norcross, GA 30071


Qwest Communications Company, LLC
1801 California St, 33rd Floor
Denver CO 80202-2658
1 303 308 5162
1 303 672 5990

A
04-6141739

 

Jennifer K. Howard
Global Account Manager
3625 Brookside Pkwy, Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA 30022
770-777-5678
877-405-9771
770-475-5593
Jennifer.Howard@qwest.com

Jennifer K. Howard
3625 Brookside Pkwy, Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA 30022
770-777-5678
877-405-9771
770-475-5593
Jennifer.Howard@qwest.com

PO Box 856137
Louisville, KY 40285-6137

Softchoice Corporation
22 Technology Parkway South,
Norcross GA 30092
(404) 539-5733
1.800.268.7638 x54705
F:770-300-4706

A
13-3827773

Candice Garner
Inside Sales Rep Mgr
22 Technology Parkway South,
Norcross GA 30092
(770) 300-4734
(404) 200-6182
Candice.Garner@softchoice.com

Candice Garner
Inside Sales Rep
22 Technology Parkway South,
Norcross GA 30092
(770) 300-4734
(404) 200-6182
Candice.Garner@softchoice.com

16609 Collections Center
Chicago, IL 60693