Cisco Refresh - Contacts

Cisco Refresh

General Inquiries

Name Email  
General Inquiries refreshquestions@cisco.com  

Worldwide Strategy, Planning and Sales Operations

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Alastair Borissow Director aborisso@cisco.com +44 77 0354 7166

Americas Sales

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Justin Cashman General Manager, Americas cashman@cisco.com (919) 491-0621
Scott Snead Service Provider ssnead@cisco.com (919) 392-6744
Tony Watson Distribution & Canada tonwatso@cisco.com (716) 704-4248
Mac Barnhardt Enterprise, GET & Canada mbarnhar@cisco.com (704) 560-5026
Kyle Rowland Commercial, Public Sector & Channels krowland@cisco.com (919) 392-2319
Paul Sutherland Commercial Segment psutherl@cisco.com (336) 931-4776
Mark Rodrick Service Provider mrodrick@cisco.com (714) 326-5644
Customer Service Ordering inquiries only http://www.cisco.com/cisco/psn/web/workspace (800) 861-2535

EMEAR Sales

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Neil Harris General Manager, EMEAR neiharri@cisco.com +44 20 8824 6181
Gareth Powell UKI Channels and Direct Sales Regional Manager gapowell@cisco.com +44 20 8824 4653
Charlotte Dolan GSP Regional Manager chahardi@cisco.com +44 20 8824 0335
Ilaria Pazienza Europe Central Regional Manager ipazienz@cisco.com +41 79 614 9353
Aymeline Curto Pinto Europe South Regional Manager acurto@cisco.com +44 20 8824 1810
Shannon Frazier EMEAR Sales Support shfrazie@cisco.com +31 20 357 1957
Customer Service Ordering inquiries only http://www.cisco.com/cisco/psn/web/workspace +31 (0)55 53 84 393
General Inquiries Sales and other Inquiries Care-europe@cisco.com  
Care-emerging@cisco.com

APJC Sales

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Jennifer Chan Greater China jechan2@cisco.com +852 2934 4896
Kim Gardiner ANZ kgardine@cisco.com +61 2 8446 5836
Yuko Miyake APJC Operations Support yumiyake@cisco.com +81 3 6434 6008
Eng Kiat Tan Sales Operations entan@cisco.com +65 6317 7126
Takaki Tokoro Japan and Korea ttokoro@cisco.com +81 80 4793 7035
Customer Support Ordering inquiries only http://www.cisco.com/cisco/psn/web/workspace +65 6241 8527
General Inquiries Sales and other inquiries care-asia@cisco.com  
care-japan@cisco.com

Inventory Sales

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Lee R. Wady General Manager, Excess lwady@cisco.com (919) 392-1473
Terry Buterbaugh US Inventory Sales, Excess tbuterba@cisco.com (919) 392-4509
Bill Cazzola US Inventory Sales, Excess bcazzola@cisco.com (919) 392-5186
Tom Knox EMEA Inventory Sales, Excess thknox@cisco.com +44 20 8824 0884
Inventory Strategy
Victoria D'Arcy Go-To-Market vdarcy@cisco.com +44 20 8824 0148