QMSO

Cisco Systems QMSO


     PARTNER CONTACTS


      ALLSTREAM
Martin Robitaille
625 Belmont St, 2nd Floor
Montreal, Quebec H3B 2M1
Telephone : (514) 940-4429
Cell : (514) 466-0594
Fax : (514) 940-5648
Martin.Robitaille@mtsallstream.com


      BELL CANADA
Simon Béland Brunelle
Manager Solution specialists
Bell Business Markets - Building Bell Canada
930 D'Aiguillon Street
Quebec, Quebec
G1R 5M9

simon.beland_brunelle@bell.ca
Phone (418) 691-4037
Fax : (418) 691-4095


      COMPUGEN INC.
Richard Desmeules
Director, Business Development
925 Grande Allée West,
Office #360
Quebec (Quebec)
G1S 1C1
Telephone : (418) 527-3422
Fax : (418) 527-8902
Toll Free : 1-877-794-0084
rdesmeules@compugen.com


      CONNEX
Martin Simard
VP Sales
CONNEX Quebec
2376 Galvani St, Suite110
Quebec (Quebec) G1N 4G4

Phone :418-681-7664 ext. 1105
Toll free: 1-800-915-9755 ext. 1105
Fax : 418-681-3129
Service: 1-800-915-9755
martin.simard@connexservice.ca


      IBM
1250 René-Lévesque St
Suite 700
Montreal (Quebec) H3G 2W6

Martin Larrivé, Education Sector
Telephone: 514-964-8648
larrivee@ca.ibm.com

Anthony Bernard, Health Sector
Telephone: 514-964-1329
anthonyb@ca.ibm.com

Yves Pépin, Government Sector
Telephone: 514-964-1518
ypepin@ca.ibm.com


      INSIGHT
James Sia
Product Manager
5410 Decarie
Montreal (Quebec) H3X 4B2
Telephone : 1-800-467-4448 ext 8452
Direct: (514)669-8452
Fax : (514) 344-6812
jsia@insight.com


      METAFORE
Luc Bouchard, M.A.P, B.Sc.
Account Manager - Quebec public sector
1175 Lavigerie suite 305,
Quebec (Quebec) G1V 4P1
Telephone: 418-688-2655 ext. 6435
Toll Free: 877-688-2655
Fax: 418-688-3642
lbouchard@metafore.ca


      PROCONTACT INFORMATIQUE INC.
1000, St-Jean Baptiste St,
Office# 111
Quebec (Quebec) G2E 5G5
Telephone : (418) 871-4349
Fax : (418) 871-0267
Toll Free : 1 (888) 251-1622

Philippe Noël
Technical Adviser; CSE, FCSA, CCSP
philippe.noel@procontact.ca
Phone:(418)871-4349 #146


      TELUS Quebec
Benoit Parent
Senior Account Executive, RITM
2200, Cyrille-Duquet Suite#100, Floor H6200
Quebec, Quebec G1N 2G3
Telephone : 418-780-8074
Toll Free: 1-888-780-8074
Fax :(418) 686-0999
BENOIT.PARENT@telus.com


      SOFTCHOICE
Philippe Patulli
Director of Sales, Quebec region
1751, Richardson Street
Office 3.201
Montreal, Quebec
H3K 1G6
Phone : 514-932-6472
Cell : 514-245-4880
Fax: 1-800-268-7639
phil.patulli@softchoice.com


English | Franšais

Let Us Help

Cisco Partner Marketing Central