When you schedule a Cisco Unified MeetingPlace meeting using Microsoft Outlook, the system sends a meeting notification to all invitees in the default language of the person who scheduled the meeting. Invitees can accept or decline the meeting invitation. If they accept the invitation, the meeting details are added to their Microsoft Outlook calendar.
The Cisco Unified MeetingPlace system also sends meeting notifications whenever you modify or delete a meeting.
By default, meeting notifications are deleted from your email inbox after you accept or decline meetings. If you accept, the meeting information that was in the notification appears in your Microsoft Outlook calendar. You can use the following procedure to save meeting notifications in your email inbox.
Follow the procedure for your version of Microsoft Outlook: