Retired Specializations

Retired Specializations

Advanced Borderless Networks Architecture Specialization

Advanced Content Security Specialization

Advanced Security Specialization

Advanced Service Provider Mobility Technology

Advanced Service Provider Optical Technology

Advanced Service Provider Routing Technology

IP Next-Generation Network Architecture Specialization

Routing and Switching Specialization

Wireless LAN Specialization

Cisco specializations are continually evaluated so that they remain relevant to the industry and reflect current market demands. When a specialization is retired, no new applications will be accepted beyond the specified deadline. Deadlines and transition plans will vary by specialization. Cisco reserves the right to modify deadlines and timeframes. Once the specialization end date has passed, partners will no longer hold the retired specialization badge.